2013 – A Year of Firsts

Image

Or three….

This year has been one of amazing firsts.  I’ve realized some pretty awesome abilities and moved forward to develop them.

Most recently, I took the brave step of writing a book.  Being an avid reader, this had come rather easily to me.  I’ve noticed that I can write a book faster than most people can read one. The words literally just pour out on to the screen from my mind….I’m just a medium to get them there.  One book turned into two and now three.  Pretty soon, it will be four.

Not too shabby for six weeks of writing.    

I am so thankful after many years of praying, God has revealed to me some pretty awesome talents.  I’m looking forward to what he has in store for me in 2014!

Image

Leave a Reply

